Resources
How to Use Clubhouse
About B2B Sales Magic

 

B2B Revenue Enablement Resources for

Companies From Start-ups Through Fortune 2000

Join the Club

Sales professionals and business owners who are lifelong learners need a place to learn and talk about the unique issues facing sellers today.

 

B2B Sales Magic Club provides B2B revenue enablement resources for companies from startups through Fortune 2000, so they can grow their sales pipelines in a community with other like-minded leaders.

Discover

Learn about and share valuable B2B sales and marketing resources.

Connect

Meet and engage with the best B2B sales and marketing global community.

Grow

Develop your B2B revenue enablement skills as you expand your sales and marketing expertise.
Join the Club

Browse the B2B Sales Magic Rooms and Meet Your Moderators

How Good
Humans Sell

Meets Tuesday and Thursday at 1:00 PM Eastern Time U.S. (6:00 PM UTC)

Learn More & Meet The Moderators

Female Founders
Talk Shop

BEGINS AUGUST 11TH

Meets Thursdays at 5:00 PM Eastern Time U.S. (9:00 PM UTC)

Learn More & Meet The Moderators

Startup
Sales Unpacked

Meets Thursdays at 6:00 PM Eastern Time U.S. (11:00 PM UTC)

Learn More & Meet The Moderators

Wins of the Week

Meets Fridays at 4:00 – 4:30 PM Eastern Time U.S. (9:00 – 9:30 PM UTC)

Learn More & Meet The Moderators

Clubhouse Sales Radio

Meets Saturdays 9:00 – 11:00 AM Eastern Time U.S. (2 PM – 4 PM UTC)

Learn More & Meet The Moderators

Learn About The Club

The biggest question we get asked is... “Can an old sales dog learn new tricks?”

Learn About B2B Sales Magic Club
Join the Club

Most Recent B2B Sales Magic Resources

Bootcamp Coming July 28th & 29th

Jun 15, 2022

3 Sales Questions to avoid (and what to say instead)

May 20, 2022

Be a Better Listener

May 09, 2022

See All Resources